Fashion and Makeup Addicts Come Here for your Fix

Archive for August 11th, 2010


Yes!!!  We have REAL SPRASH SARIS/SAREES!!

These are so beautiful and one of the top three brands in the entire world.  And here for you at extreme discount pricing!!!  Contact me for more details…I can tell you, you wont’ believe the prices and quality.


I have access to lots of Sari’s etc that I am going to put up here as they are perfect for end of summer, Eid, and any other special occasions.  Since I own my own store I have TONS at below wholesale pricing and am trying to sell off some while I move to a bigger location.  This means a big discount for you.

If you have any questions about them just ask :-) We also do custom sizing and custom requests, and I will put up Salwar Kameez later.  (FYI – this is a small sample)

 

 

 

 

 

LOOK NEXT FOR OUR SPRASH DESIGNER SARIS!!!


Check Out My Page for Pricing and TONS MORE STOCK!! Jewelry & Fashion!!

RSS Indian Pakistani Salwar Kameez and Accessories NEW Stylish!! Good Price

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
August 2010
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Makeup, Health, News, Tips, Tutorials, Hair

Flickr Photos