Fashion and Makeup Addicts Come Here for your Fix

MAC Rose Romance – New Release April 09

Posted on: March 14, 2009


Yes there is another line coming out at MAC next month. I don’t know – they seem to love to put things out so fast that you can’t really think about whether you need it or not. You just buy. This must be their system – I don’t know what genius (or evil genius?) thought this method up, but I have to say this collection is looking pretty dang good. And our friends at temptalia already put up the pics so I am gonna post them here for your viewing pleasure.

Eyeshadows
creme-de-violet-300x300

Creme de Violet

et-tu-bouquet-300x300

Et Tu, Bouquet?

of-summer-300x300

Of Summer

shadowy-lady-300x300

Shadowy Lady

silverthorn-300x300

Silverthorn

Blush

blush1-293x300

Blush of Youth, Summer Rose

just-a-pinch-300x300

Just a Pinch

Eye Shimmers

circa-plum-300x300

Circa Plum

mutiny-300x300

Mutiny

nordstrom-300x300

Nordstrom Exclusive Quad

rose-romance-300x267

A Rose Romance, Odyssey, Way To Love

stealin-my-heart-195x300

Stealin My Heart, Magnetique, Virgin Kiss

secret-crush-195x300

Secret Crush, Loving Touch, Tender Tryst

love-and-friendship-195x300

Love and Friendship

media_rosero014

Promo

splashproof-300x99

Splashproof Lash

–Ok how amazing are the lippies and the ROSE BLUSH?  Wow, I am really liking this collection.  But I have to keep reminding myself – I will not buy just for the packaging, I will not buy just for the packaging, I will not buy just for the packaging.

It’s not working.  Oh well, this collection rocks.

2 Responses to "MAC Rose Romance – New Release April 09"

I can’t wait to see swatches for this collection!! The rose blushes look incredible! I love the lip glasses and excited to see how the See Thru Lip Colors look too!

wow! another collection! they sure pump these things out quickly. this one is pretty! can’t wait to see it in person.

N-

Leave a Reply

Check Out My Page for Pricing and TONS MORE STOCK!! Jewelry & Fashion!!

RSS Indian Pakistani Salwar Kameez and Accessories NEW Stylish!! Good Price

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Makeup, Health, News, Tips, Tutorials, Hair

Flickr Photos

