Fashion and Makeup Addicts Come Here for your Fix

Rue La La Is Having A HUGE LUCKY SALE

Posted on: March 11, 2009


spot1aspot1b
ruelala-logo2

 

 

 

 

 

 

hdr

 

 

 

For those of you not familiar with Rue La La, they are a cool invite only Boutique that has crazy deals on all kinds of brand names.  Right now Lucky, Shoshanna, Salvatorre Ferragamo, and upcoming is Free People, Via Spiga, and Birkenstock.  

And when I say that they have sales, I mean SALES – right now here are some of their deals:

1411514856_rlxl_1

Lucky Brand “Bond Street”Dark Blue Wide Leg  

Reg:  130.00    Rue La La Price:  47.00!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1411514796_rlxl_1

 

Lucky Brand “Sweet N’ Low”    

Medium Blue Flared Leg

Reg:  88.00  Rue La La Price:  37.00!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These are just two of the AMAZING deals they have.  And it changes every two days or so.  But here is the catch, you have to be INVITED by a member.  It’s completely free but you have to get an invite from an actual member.  SO – to all you out there who would like to be a member, just send me a message or leave me a comment and I will member you up immediately!!  Now, I have no affiliation with them or anything, I just think the amazing deals are too sweet for me to keep to myself.  So,  with that said check it out at Ruelala.com

Get back to me if you want an invite!!  I know you will “:-)


1 Response to "Rue La La Is Having A HUGE LUCKY SALE"

I love Ruelala!! I’ve found some fantastic deals on there!! HauteLook is another really great site, kind of similar to Ruelala.

Leave a Reply

Check Out My Page for Pricing and TONS MORE STOCK!! Jewelry & Fashion!!

RSS Indian Pakistani Salwar Kameez and Accessories NEW Stylish!! Good Price

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Makeup, Health, News, Tips, Tutorials, Hair

Flickr Photos

