Fashion and Makeup Addicts Come Here for your Fix

FREE GRAND DUO BLUSH! FREE FREE GRAND DUO BLUSH!

Posted on: February 17, 2009


UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE !!!!!!

—-OK SO I HAVE DECIDED TO DO SOME KIND OF CONTEST FOR ONE LUCKY READER. EVERYONE HAS BEEN REALLY DIGGIN ON THESE GRAND DUOS SOMETHING FIERCE. SO I HAVE COME UP WITH A CONTEST FOR SOMEONE TO WIN THE GRAND DUO BLUSHER IN THEIR COLOR CHOICE!! OK SO YOU HAVE TO EMAIL OR LEAVE ME A COMMENT ON WHAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE COVERED IN THIS BLOG. I WILL BE PICKING A WINNER ON OR BEFORE MARCH 12, 2009. MAKE SURE YOU LEAVE AN EMAIL ADDRESS SO I CAN GET IN TOUCH WITH YOU IF YOU WIN!! AFTER THE END OF THIS CONTEST I WILL BE DOING ANOTHER FOR A DIFFERENT LINE!—-
macpreview0021

6 Responses to "FREE GRAND DUO BLUSH! FREE FREE GRAND DUO BLUSH!"

hey there! love your blog, especially the fashion breakdowns.

i’d love to enter in this contest, and in terms of what i think you should have more on your blog – i really love actual swatches of products, like on the back of hands or on forearms. and dupe swatches as well. it just helps in my decision to buy products by having that comparison and i just think that the best ones are on forums but there is never like, one good comprehensive website location for swatches. IMO haha 🙂

thanks!

Hello!

I stumbled upon your blog when I was searching for MAC Grand Duo Mineralized Blush. I just started out on MAC, so I’m a kinda new to it.

I would love to see actual swatches of products, and more information on it, and of course your thoughts on it!

Would love to get my hands on Grand Duo, it’s so pretty!

I really hope to win! 😀 I think I am a MAC addict now!

Hi, I was researching on what to get from the grand duo collection when I chance upon your blog.
I’m brand new to MAC and this grand duo blush would mark my very first MAC item! =)

Swatches would be cool.
and dupe swatches maybe?

Your personal opinion on the collection.

What colors intrest you?

Are you pleased with the collection?

What color do you think will be most popular?

Which colors should become permenate?

What color is your favorite!!!
😀

haha this is alot
but ohhh well
🙂

Hi!

I love your blog…I was searching online to view more pics of the Grand Duo collection and I came across your site!

I like all the pics of MAC products you have on your blog! I will be checking it out more regularly…I would love to see tutorials and maybe product suggestions for different skin tones.

Thank you! 🙂

Your blog is super helpful!!

I would LOVE to see more “How to Duplicate” celebrities looks!! I think it would be extra helpful to list DUPs used in the Celebrities looks too!!!!

Leave a Reply

Check Out My Page for Pricing and TONS MORE STOCK!! Jewelry & Fashion!!

RSS Indian Pakistani Salwar Kameez and Accessories NEW Stylish!! Good Price

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
February 2009
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Makeup, Health, News, Tips, Tutorials, Hair

Flickr Photos

