Fashion and Makeup Addicts Come Here for your Fix

FREE MAC GRAND DUO BLUSHER! FREE FREE MAC GRAND DUO!!

Posted on: February 10, 2009


UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE !!!!!!

—-OK SO I HAVE DECIDED TO DO SOME KIND OF CONTEST FOR ONE LUCKY READER. EVERYONE HAS BEEN REALLY DIGGIN ON THESE GRAND DUOS SOMETHING FIERCE. SO I HAVE COME UP WITH A CONTEST FOR SOMEONE TO WIN THE GRAND DUO BLUSHER IN THEIR COLOR CHOICE!! OK SO YOU HAVE TO EMAIL OR LEAVE ME A COMMENT ON WHAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE COVERED IN THIS BLOG. I WILL BE PICKING A WINNER ON OR BEFORE MARCH 12, 2009. MAKE SURE YOU LEAVE AN EMAIL ADDRESS SO I CAN GET IN TOUCH WITH YOU IF YOU WIN!! AFTER THE END OF THIS CONTEST I WILL BE DOING ANOTHER FOR A DIFFERENT LINE!—-
12

14 Responses to "FREE MAC GRAND DUO BLUSHER! FREE FREE MAC GRAND DUO!!"

Mac ate my wallet for the new HK Collection, so this would be an awesome surprise! 😉

well to enter you need to give me an idea of something you would like to see an article on – either by email or comment. can be simple

I am not really sure why you would put a comment like the one above but uh…okay…

I did in fact give more than a few recommendations to Holly by email. Do you need a date or something? Holly told me to enter so I did.

no if you gave her recommendations that’s all that matters. it is going to be completely her decision…so she will let you know by email by the end of the month. Thanks and sorry about the confusion!

Awesome and thank you! 🙂

Hello southernprincess,
i really would love to win one of those blushes cos here in Australia, its like 35 us dollars to buy one!!
wat a rip on!!
OK, here’s my recommendation, you should add more entries about makeup and… also hair!
like how Aishwarya Rai make her hair so damn gorgeous all the time and how she does her beautiful makeup
generally i like what you have on your blog, its fun to read and you have lots of good things going on.
keep it up girl!
xx

Heyz!!!

I’m lucky that I’ve been always reading your blog!!!

This is so exciting, these aren’t even out in Hong Kong yet!!!!! x)

Well, I think this blog is actually already pretty cool already….but I guess maybe there always are improvments?

One thing that might be interesting to see here is probably some of your recommendations…..yes, reccomendation. In anything!! Like makeup you think are awesome, movies that are must watch or books!! It is always interersted to know what other people love!

Another might be some of you daily beauty rountine….eg, makeup and hairstyle!~

Hauls! Hauls! Hauls!!! I LOVE reading / watching about hauls……they are just so exciting and interested to know!! Yay!

Or just simply type what happened today or what you are feeling, a blog doesn’t have to be amazing – it can be just simple day life and that can relate to many! 🙂

Good luck with your blog and I look forward to see more stuff coming up! 😀

Seraphim ❤
*leeseraphim@hotmail.com*

Maybe you spent hours on those “the look for less” posts, but since website like Seventeen and Teenvogue always have those with professional editing…So I guess people wouldn’t mind reading them from a blog…

I thought maybe you could add something more unique, like those less-known beauty products that are available only in certain places…Or sharing info that you learn from another language, which isn’t available for an average US reader.

My only suggestion would be Face of the Days or make-up tutorials;] Other than that it’s a pretty informative blog! Thanks.

*fingers cross i win*

I would love to see some FOTD’s! Thanks for the contest.

I would love to see like, the same makeup-tutorial in diferent skin tones. Something like BBR, but then with the same make up. When you do so, it would become better to see color pay off , contrast and that kind of things.

I find it very generous of you to do that anyway:D

And the reason i’d love to win (the lighter one) is because the closest MAC counter is about 2,5 hours from where i live.

So, thank you and good luck everyone.

do articles about your favorite item from the current mac line and your most disappointing item
and you should do it for every mac collection
🙂

Hi. Since I’m no make up expert, I would like to see how to shape and color in eyebrows and make them stay. Thanks.

Perhaps cover how to look less tired as one ages. Natural or holistic skin & hair tips. How to whip up skin & hair care using kitchen or natural ingredients. Make your own scrubs & sluffs. This would be fun.

Leave a Reply

Check Out My Page for Pricing and TONS MORE STOCK!! Jewelry & Fashion!!

RSS Indian Pakistani Salwar Kameez and Accessories NEW Stylish!! Good Price

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
February 2009
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Makeup, Health, News, Tips, Tutorials, Hair

Flickr Photos

