Fashion and Makeup Addicts Come Here for your Fix

MAC CremeTeam – Cremesheen Swatches

Posted on: February 3, 2009


Ok, so I finally got ALL the swatches up for this line (which isn’t even out yet, but I still consider myself falling behing:-)

 

Cremesheen was one of my favorite lip products released in ages. I really enjoy the pigmentation and the fell of the lipsticks…which is something I haven’t been able to say in awhile. Most highly pigmented lipsticks feel too…too…if that makes much sense. I prefer a lighter feeling on my lips.

Erine was so generous as to swatch the lippies…and how pretty!!! Creme Cup and Lickable will be mine, possibly Shy Girl. I wish I could wear the Lavender Whip but against my warm skintone and hair…no possible way. I can’t even wear purple on my EYES. Featured are Creme Cup, Creme In Your Coffee, Lavender Whip, Lickable, Shy Girl, and Spice is Nice.

 

Cremeteam - swatch preview

Cremeteam - swatch preview

Leave a Reply

Check Out My Page for Pricing and TONS MORE STOCK!! Jewelry & Fashion!!

RSS Indian Pakistani Salwar Kameez and Accessories NEW Stylish!! Good Price

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
February 2009
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Makeup, Health, News, Tips, Tutorials, Hair

Flickr Photos

