Fashion and Makeup Addicts Come Here for your Fix

MAC Cosmetics Face Charts Collection

Posted on: February 3, 2009


 

 

 

MAC

MAC

 

 

There have been several requests for MAC’s face charts, and I’ve got a couple, so I decided to share them. Why not?  Everyone loves them and they can be pretty useful

 

Couple of things, I know there are probably some dupes here, just because the files were either misnamed or I got them from different sites, so I’ll apologize in advance.
Also, you should try your hand at the styles or make your own!  If you do let me see as I love to get new inspiration.  

Lastly, they’re all thumbnailed, so you’ll have to click on them and save them as you go through. I had to do that to save the integrity of the page width. 🙂  Also, there are so many more to come but that will have to be on a different post because I am tired and there are so many it’s ridiculous.

 

ENJOY!

 

MAC

MAC

MAC

MAC

 

MAC

MAC

MAC

MAC

MAC

MAC

MAC

MAC

 

MAC

MAC

 

MAC

MAC

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAC

MAC

MAC

MAC

 

 

 

 

 

As you can see, I have soo many of these and will put up more later.  Any requests of course are always welcome!!

 


Leave a Reply

Check Out My Page for Pricing and TONS MORE STOCK!! Jewelry & Fashion!!

RSS Indian Pakistani Salwar Kameez and Accessories NEW Stylish!! Good Price

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
February 2009
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Makeup, Health, News, Tips, Tutorials, Hair

Flickr Photos

