Fashion and Makeup Addicts Come Here for your Fix

A QUICK BEAUTY QUIZ FOR US ALL! – PRIZES MAY BE AT STAKE –

Posted on: February 2, 2009


frontpage991

A friend of mine passed along this lil’ survey, and I thought it was fun to fill out. It passed away some of the time when I was bored tody. I modified a few questions to make it a little more beauty related 🙂

I have already filled in my answers so now you fill out yours and email them to me – that way I can choose the most popular answers to do reviews on and possibly offer some kind of incentive for answering (maybe I can wrangle you a product from your list if you are the first to respond 🙂

What was the last new beauty product you purchased? Guerlain Exotic Paradise quad, glosses, and lipsticks.

When you’re feeling down, ________ lipstick/lipgloss makes you feel happier. SHINEY MATT MAC LIPSTICK WITH LUSTRE GLASS OVER IT. This combo cheers me up and makes me feel a little sexier. ESPECIALLY if I have a smokey eye to go with it.

What look were you wearing this past Saturday? DIORSHOW mascara and MAC studiofix – yikes

What beauty product do you wish you could afford right now? I would like to try that Clarisonic cleaner electric brush thing…also I would love some porcelain veneers (who wouldn’t right?)

If you had to give up foundation or concealer, which would you give up? Concealer. Thats an easy trade-off for me, since I don’t usually wear concealer 😉

Besides you, the biggest beauty addict you know is ___________. All Yall out there! If I had to be honest I would have to say that I dont think anyone could be as obsessed with makeup as I am. This is my creative outlet for when I have no other faces to make up 🙂 hahaha

Could you go without any makeup for 30 days? Yes I could for sure (now when i was between the ages of 14-22 no way, but now yes). It would be hard, especially if I have a professional meeting to attend to. But with that aside, yes I could. Although I know yall dont wanna be seing whats up under my concealer. :-)a

Fill It Out!

What was the last new beauty product you purchased?

When you’re feeling down, ________ lipstick/lipgloss makes you feel happier.

What look were you wearing this past Saturday?

What beauty product do you wish you could afford right now?

If you had to give up foundation or concealer, which would you give up?

Besides you, the biggest beauty addict you know is ___________.

Could you go without any makeup for 30 days?

Leave a Reply

Check Out My Page for Pricing and TONS MORE STOCK!! Jewelry & Fashion!!

RSS Indian Pakistani Salwar Kameez and Accessories NEW Stylish!! Good Price

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
February 2009
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Makeup, Health, News, Tips, Tutorials, Hair

Flickr Photos

